Committee & Contacts

420 Class Association Committee 2012-13


President: Brian McDowell (Malahide Yacht Club) - president [at] sail420 [dot] com

Treasurer: Tom Crosbie (Royal Cork Yacht Club) - treasurer [at] sail420 [dot] com
Secretary: Theo Lyttle (Royal St. George Yacht Club) - secretary [at] sail420 [dot] com
Training Officer: Vincent Jordan (Galway Bay Sailing Club)
Technical Representative: Tino Hyland (Royal St. George Y.C.)
Committee Member: Aodh Kennedy (RCYC)
Committee Member: Jack Lee (GBSC)
Sailors Representative: Alanna Lyttle (RStGYC)

Assistant roles to committee:
Pat Kennedy - Children's Officer
Tom Mapplebeck - Training & Technical Adviser
Ciaran Murphy - ISA Liaison
Michael McCann - IODAI Liaison


The Irish International 420 Class Association is governed by the rules in our consitution. This can be downloaded below.


420Constitution_sml.pdf122.93 KB